Reviews of Jennifer Clemens

(Show all)

TeleDirect Follows Up!

by Andre McBeth (Fort Lauderdale, FL) on September 24, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I have been considering using a call center for over two years now. When I first inquired I received an abundance of calls from different centers competing for my business. I was not quite ready for the service at the time and was looking for information to see what was really going to work for me. There was one Sales Consultant that stayed in touch with me even when I had nothing going on, Jennifer Clemens with TeleDirect Call Centers. After almost 3 years of communicating I am aboard with TeleDirect and things are moving along great! I am looking forward to a long lasting relationship!

Thank you for being so patient with me Jennifer!

Our reply

Thanks Andre, it has been our pleasure working with you, we certainly know that a client needs to make a decision that will work for their business.  It is our pleasure to work with them to ensure that is us!  We are looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship. 



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-09-24

Jeff M. of Carmel IN Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Jeff Miller (Carmel, IN) on July 30, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

After interviewing with six companies we chose TeleDirect and couldn't be happier with our decision. Jennifer Clemens was extremely patient when it came to the time it took us to compare service providers. She was always "right there" when we needed her, eager to answer any questions. The service was just as she described.



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-07-30

Ian G. of Manhattan NY Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Ian Gordon (Manhattan, NY) on June 27, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I have been working with TeleDirect for some time now. Jennifer Clemens has helped me multiple times with different business' that I need support for. I have no hesitation on using TeleDirect and referring potential business to them!

Thanks for all your help Jenn!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-06-27

David S. of San Francisco CA Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by David Stewart (San Francisco, CA) on June 12, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

The nature of my business drives more calls then I can handle myself. I searched online for companies that could assist me with the overwhelming calls I receive. I came across TeleDirect and was put in contact with Jennifer Clemens. She informed me of services and how they could assist my company. Leary of handing off my client base to a call center she made me feel comfortable knowing that TeleDirect can do the job. After much training of the Customer Service Representatives I am now sending all my calls to the call center and they are doing a great job! I have a Dedicated Account Manager that takes care of my account but communicate with Jennifer often. Thanks TeleDirect!

David

1Stop Move

 



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-06-12

Jeff D. of Honolulu HI Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Jeff Dunster (Honolulu, HI) on March 14, 2012
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I am writing you to complement you on one of your staff members; Ms.
Jennifer Clemens.

Yesterday I filled out a questionnaire to solicit bids from companies who
provide call center services.

1) Ms. Clemens was the first to respond. (Thursday 2:20pm)

2) We spoke on the telephone within an hour of my request

3) I shared 3 more emails back-and-forth with answers to my questions

4) Two more phone calls followed to confirm everything

5) From start to finish (a grand total of 23 hours and 15 minutes)

6) She even provided her cell phone for me to reach her over the
weekend if I had any more concerns.



Where did you find this woman? Great service, no nonsense, polite,
articulate, competent.

I never write letters like this, but it's so nice to see (and so rare) that
I thought you needed to know just how well you are being represented.

We look forward to working with your company.



Thank you and Aloha,



Jeff Dunster

Hawaiian Legacy Hardwoods



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2012-03-14

Exceptional Company

by william Poma (Grand Blanc, MI) on November 11, 2011
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I appreciate the followup by e-mail and later by phone.  My problem was resolved and I got the project done in time.  There is a difference between a good company and an exceptional company.  If you guys want to reach an exceptional company then you need to work harder on your client service time frame.  Thanks again for your help.

Bill Poma

Events Director

Our reply

Hi Bill,

We appreciate your honest feedback, it will help us continue to make our process better.  It is our desire to offer every one of our clients exceptional customer service and I am sorry that we weren't able to meet your expectations.  Please continue to provide us this valuable feedback.

Thanks!

TeleDirect Team



    TeleDirect Call Centers 4 2011-11-11

Review by Dean Austin (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
on September 28, 2011


Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I run a lead generation company that assists in gaining business for my clients. With the services I provide my clients tend to receive more calls than they can handle on their own. I refer my clients over to Jennifer Clemens to get them setup with the services. TeleDirect provides a wonderful service and I have no hesitation when sending my clients your way! We love your service, keep up the good work!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-09-28

Review by Peter Berk (San Diego, CA)
on August 22, 2011


Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I own a Marketing Company that uses radio and TV advertising to generate
calls for our clients. As a result of our lead generation, many of our
clients request call center services. We were actually introduced to
Jennifer Clemens and TeleDirect through one of our clients. Jennifer has
always been prompt in fulfilling my needs and quick to respond to any issues
in a professional and friendly manner. TeleDirect has done an exceptional
job in capturing leads for our clients and because of this I have no
hesitation in recommending Teledirect for anyone interested in a great call
center solution!



Peter Berk

Berk Marketing Radio & TV



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-08-22
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
TeleDirect Call Centers:
4.81 out of 5 stars.

138 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
TeleDirect Call Centers

At TeleDirect Call Centers, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the TeleDirect Call Centers main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews