Reviews of Brenna McCalister

(Show all)

Scott C. of Plano TX Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Scott W Cato (Plano, TX) on November 20, 2012
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

We have used Teledirect for both of our companies for years. The level of personal service is outstanding. The service allows me the peace of mind to know that when our agents are busy or we are not hear, that our customers can still reach us. The technology is excellent and support is second to none. We appreciate you!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2012-11-20

TeleDirect: The A Team!

by Deborah Scott (Irvine, CA) on November 8, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

Thank you all for your help!!! Everytime I call...whomever I talk to...you are ALL the A TEAM!!!

Our reply

Thank you Deborah!  It is our pleasure to serve you and we hope to continue to work together on your projects!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-11-08

TeleDirect: Always Has An Answer

by Jacob Favors (Grapevine, TX) on September 26, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

I've worked with Brenna at Tele-direct for many years now. In this time -
no matter what the question or issue has been, she always has an answer!
If she is not available I always get a call back directly. She is my go to
person on everything!

I've enjoyed the years we've worked together and I look forward to many
more!

- Jacob

Our reply

Thank you Jacob, it is wonderful to hear how helpful and professional Brenna is.  We look forward to working with you for many more years!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-09-26

TeleDirect Courteous Prompt and Professional

by Tony Hounshell (Tampa, FL) on August 24, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

My experience in working with Teledirect is they are very courteous,
prompt and professional. It is a pleasure to work with them. I know if
I or any of my client need anything I know I can count on Brenna and the
staff at Teledirect. If there are any questions or issues that I or my
clients have they get right on it immediately and take care of what I
need. Working with Brenna is great. She is very knowledgeable, on top
of everything and gets back to me very quickly. Great customer service
and a pleasure to work with. Brenna does a fantastic job. I would
recommend Teledirect to everyone that needs this type of service. Keep
up the great work.

Our reply

Thanks Tony!  We appreciate the partnerships that we build with our clients.  It is great to know that Brenna is taking care of you and your clients business needs!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-08-24

Great feedback for Seminar Edge

by Gaston P. Kile (Mc Causland, IA) on February 14, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

I would like to thank you for your professional service.  Last December, we signed up for your Seminar Edge program.  It was our first time with you guys and I felt that you were exceptional.  I particularly loved the way your program gave us information on what the prospective attendees wanted to see in our seminar, so we were able to modify our seminars to include the hot topics we didn't consider the first time around.


Our reply

Hi Gaston:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our Seminar Edge program

We are glad that you were able to get valuable feedback from the hints we give you.  We basically incorporated that feature to help you feel good that you have created a good seminar, at least from the attendee's perspective.  That you were able to modify your event according to this hint is wonderful!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-02-14

Let us be your outsourcing partner!

by Orson A. Pintley (Sixes, OR) on February 11, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

TeleDirect is a case study of how outsourcing benefits businesses of any scale.  Being a small company, we rely on TeleDirect for our contact operations.  They basically act as our sales and marketing team and we have never been happier with another partner!

Our reply

Thank you for that.  At TeleDirect, we have always strived hard to meet our clients' expectations in their outsourcing needs.  It's great to hear from you that we're succeeding in that regard.



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-02-11

Cheaper Alternative

by Jeremy F Pointsworth (Bear, AR) on January 27, 2011
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

Being a purely online business, we don't have the luxury of having a physcial store where our customers could get to know us or hold our products in their hands before buying.  This is the reason why it was very important for us to have a highly-trained team of call center professionals that would handle our sales.  We used to do it in-house, but after talking to Brenna, we realized just how much cheaper and easier it would be to outsource the whole process.  Now, after nearly 2 years with TeleDirect, we have nothing but good praises for them.  Sales are up, repeat customers are piling in, and we have not encountered any major problems with them!  Thanks for the great job!

Our reply

Hi there, Jeremy.

Thank you for getting in touch with us.  We are delighted that we are instrumental in providing you with a more cost-effective alternative for you call center needs.  It is always heartening to know that business is doing well for you :)



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2011-01-27

I feel I have a team working right here in my office beside me

by Kevin Carrol W. Carroll (San Jose, CA) on November 8, 2010
Salesperson: Brenna McCalister

I have been working with Brenna McAllister through Karen Lankford  (at Seminar Crowds), and I have to say that as we became more acquainted as we worked together more closely.

I feel I have a team working right here in my office beside me. On occasion, with their timely responses I have been so appreciative of their efforts I wished I could reach through the phone and give them a gentle bear hug.

 

Our reply

Kevin,

We appreciate the compliment, and it is great to see you're acquainted with Seminar Edge, our Seminar Reservation Service.  Our Client Service team sets a goal to ensure every client receives service beyond their expectations. 

We look forward to working with you on future campaigns!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2010-11-08
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
TeleDirect Call Centers:
4.81 out of 5 stars.

138 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
TeleDirect Call Centers

At TeleDirect Call Centers, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the TeleDirect Call Centers main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews