TeleDirect Follows Up!

by Andre McBeth (Fort Lauderdale, FL) on September 24, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I have been considering using a call center for over two years now. When I first inquired I received an abundance of calls from different centers competing for my business. I was not quite ready for the service at the time and was looking for information to see what was really going to work for me. There was one Sales Consultant that stayed in touch with me even when I had nothing going on, Jennifer Clemens with TeleDirect Call Centers. After almost 3 years of communicating I am aboard with TeleDirect and things are moving along great! I am looking forward to a long lasting relationship!

Thank you for being so patient with me Jennifer!

Our reply

Thanks Andre, it has been our pleasure working with you, we certainly know that a client needs to make a decision that will work for their business.  It is our pleasure to work with them to ensure that is us!  We are looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship. 



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-09-24

Jeff M. of Carmel IN Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Jeff Miller (Carmel, IN) on July 30, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

After interviewing with six companies we chose TeleDirect and couldn't be happier with our decision. Jennifer Clemens was extremely patient when it came to the time it took us to compare service providers. She was always "right there" when we needed her, eager to answer any questions. The service was just as she described.



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-07-30

Patricia F. of Tallahassee FL Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Patricia Fason (Tallahassee, FL) on June 28, 2013
Salesperson: Mark Alexander

Working with Mark and TeleDirect has been a pleasure. Mark went over our needs very thoroughly, and, although this was our first experience using a call center, was able to address our concerns about outsourcing.



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-06-28

Tim G. of Middleport NY Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Tim Gelder (Middleport, NY) on June 28, 2013
Salesperson: Mark Alexander

Mark was very helpful with demonstrating TeleDirect's capabilities and software. I have been very pleased with the services so far, and I've even recommended TeleDirect to another company looking for this kind of service.



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-06-28

Ian G. of Manhattan NY Reviews TeleDirect Call Centers

by Ian Gordon (Manhattan, NY) on June 27, 2013
Salesperson: Jennifer Clemens

I have been working with TeleDirect for some time now. Jennifer Clemens has helped me multiple times with different business' that I need support for. I have no hesitation on using TeleDirect and referring potential business to them!

Thanks for all your help Jenn!



    TeleDirect Call Centers 5 2013-06-27
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
TeleDirect Call Centers:
4.81 out of 5 stars.

138 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
TeleDirect Call Centers

At TeleDirect Call Centers, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Visit the TeleDirect Call Centers main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews